Skip to Content

Current Residents

Meet our Current Residents

Chief Residents

  • Samer Abujaber
    Dr. Samer Abujaber
    Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
  • Aeshna Shah
    Dr. Aeshna Shah
    S.D.M. Medical College

Medical Interns

  • Kristine Almonte
    Dr. Kristine Almonte 
    Florida Atlantic University
  • Marcel Casasola
    Dr. Marcel Casasola
    University Nacional Mayor de San Marcos
  • Augustin DeLago
    Dr. Augustin DeLago
    St. George's University
  • Jennifer Dimino
    Dr. Jennifer Dimino
    The University of Miami
  • Imarhia Enogieru
    Dr. Imarhia Enogieru
    Harvard Medical School
  • Jonathan Erdman
    Dr. Jonathan Erdman
    Stanford University
  • Brenda Garcia
    Dr. Brenda Garcia
    Boston University
  • Cathy Meng Hao
    Dr. Cathy Meng Hao
    Harvard Medical School 
  • Mark Johnson
    Dr. Mark Johnson
    University of Minnesota
  • Prateek Khanna
    Dr. Prateek Khanna
    University College of Medical Sciences
  • Scott Morin
    Dr. Scott Morin
    University of NE College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Andy Nguyen
    Dr. Andy Nguyen
    Harvard Medical School 
  • Anna Ohlrich
    Dr. Anna Ohlrich
    Oregon Health and Science University
  • Ana Rivadeneira
    Dr. Ana Rivadeneira
    Universidad Francisco Marroquin
  • Norma Salazar
    Dr. Norma Salazar
    New York Medical College
  • Emily Samuels
    Dr. Emily Samuels
    Ross University
  • Sean Siebert
    Dr. Sean Siebert
    Stanford University
  • Katherine Ann Su
    Dr. Katherine Ann Su
    Johns Hopkins
  • Joseph Watson
    Dr. Joseph Watson
    Ross University
  • Fan Di Xia
    Dr. Fan Di Xia
    Harvard Medical School
  • Arman Yalcin
    Dr. Arman Yalcin
    University of Queensland
  • Jingzhou Zhang
    Dr. Jingzhou Zhang
    Peking Union Medical University

Junior Residents

  • Zahra Abdul Ghafoor
    Dr. Zahra Abdul Ghafoor 
    Aga Khan University
  • Leili Behrooz
    Dr. Leili Behrooz
    Tehran University
  • Alexander Brodski
    Dr. Alexander Brodski
    Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
  • Karen Chahal
    Dr. Karen Chahal
    The University of Toledo
  • Noris Curl
    Dr. Noris Curl
    University of California, Los Angeles
  • Charlotte Grinberg
    Dr. Charlotte Grinberg
    Thomas Jefferson University
  • Louis Kishfy
    Dr. Louis Kishfy
    Thomas Jefferson University
  • Alon Neidich
    Dr. Alon Neidich
    Tufts University
  • Vikram Paruchuri
    Dr. Vikram Paruchuri
    J.S.S. Medical College
  • Chaim Rube
    Dr. Chaim Rube
    Albert Einstein
  • Justin Salciccioli
    Dr. Justin Salciccioli
    Imperial College London
  • Harpreet Singh
    Dr. Harpreet Singh
    Baba Farid University
  • Arti Tewari
    Dr. Arti Tewari
    Tufts University
  • Minjia Yu
    Dr. Minjia Yu
    Zhejiang University

Senior Residents

  • Elaina Adderley
    Dr. Elaina Adderley
    University of the West Indies
  • Gulrayz Ahmed
    Dr. Gulrayz Ahmed
    Dow Medical College
  • Aala Jaberi
    Dr. Aala Jaberi
    Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
  • Dien Le
    Dr. Dien Le
    University of Massachusetts
  • Seungjik Lee
    Dr. Seungjik Lee
    Morehouse School of Medicine
  • Michael Nelson
    Dr. Michael Nelson
    Tulane University
  • Margaret Oliverio
    Dr. Margaret Oliverio
    University of Massachusetts
  • Alyssa Peterkin
    Dr. Alyssa Peterkin
    New York Medical College
  • Kristopher Philogene
    Dr. Kristopher Philogene
    Boston University
  • Priya Sapra
    Dr. Priya Sapra
    Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
  • Maria Stamou
    Dr. Maria Stamou
    University of Patras
  • Nathan Wass
    Dr. Nathan Wass
    Florida State University
  • Alexandria Williams
    Dr. Alexandria Williams
    Indiana University

Apply Today

Learn about deadlines and application requirements for the Internal Medicine Residency at Mount Auburn Hospital.

Mount Auburn Hospital

Stay Connected

Harvard Medical School

Harvard Medical School Teaching Hospital